Band Information

Indica, is a pop-rock band from Finland, formed of 5 girls.

– Jonsu: main vocal, violin, guitar, keyboard

– Heini: Bass, back vocal

– Sirkku: Keyboard, clarinette, back vocal

– Jenny: Guitar, back vocal

– Laura: Drums, back vocal

They usually sing in Finnish.

They realised their first album, Ikuinen Virta, in 2004. It had sold platinum in Finland.

They supported the band Nightwish in their Scandinavian tour 2007, where they performed English versions of their songs.

Their 4th album, which will be realises on September the 17th 2008, is produced by Tuomas Holopainen of Nightwish.


One Response to “Band Information”

  1. aff eu amo essa banda S2

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: